Prof. Rebecca Hahn

  • Home
  • Prof. Rebecca Hahn

MD, BA in Biology
Professor of Medicine
Director of Interventional Echocardiography
Annual Echo Review Course, Program Director
Division of Cardiology Fellows’ Echocardiography Lecture Series
Columbia University
Attending Physician NY Presbyterian Hospital
Chief Scientific Officer, Cardiovascular Research Foundation

Lecture:
1 November 2020, SUN | Potpourri Day Session 1 | ASE

18:00 – 18:15 KSA | 11:00 – 11:15 ET | Echocardiographic Assessment of TR for Percutaneous Treatment

18:15 – 18:30 KSA | 11:15 – 11:30 ET | Echocardiographic Guidance of Trans-septal Puncture