Dr Olusanya Segun

  • Home
  • Dr Olusanya Segun

BSc, BM, MRCP, FRCA

Associate Editor, Journal of the Intensive Care Society

Administrator, Tea and Empathy Group

Administrator, Those We Carry

Editor, The Bottom Line

Clinical Fellow in Intensive Care Echocardiography

St. Bartholomew’s Hospital

Lecture:
29 October 2020, THU | ECHO Pre-Meeting POCUS Course

19:00 – 19:15 KSA | 12:00 – 12:15 ET | Hemodynamic Assessment

19:15 – 19:30 KSA | 12:15 – 12:30 ET | Special Considerations: FAST Scan