Dr. Lucy Safi

DO, FACC, FASE
Director of Interventional Echocardiography
Structural and Congenital Heart Disease Program
Hackensack University Hospital
Chair E3 (emerging echo enthusiast) Special Interest Group
American Society of Echocardiography

Lecture:

29 October 2020, THU | ECHO Pre-Meeting ASE Course

17:25 – 17:40 KSA | 10:25 – 10:40 ET | Case Presentation: TAVR

 

30 October 2020, FRI | ECHO Aortic Valve Day

18:00 – 18:15 KSA | 11:00 – 11:15 ET | Pre & Post TAVR Evaluation