Dr. Jonathon Leipsic

  • Home
  • Dr. Jonathon Leipsic

MD, FRCPC, FSCCT
Chairman of the Department of Radiology
Providence Health Care
Vice Chairman of Research;
UBC Department of Radiology
Associate Professor of Radiology and Cardiology
University of British Columbia
Department Head of Medical Imaging & Nuclear Medicine
St. Paul’s Hospital

Lecture:

30 October 2020, FRI | Conference: Aortic Valve Day Session 1 | SCCT

18:30 – 18:45 KSA | 11:30 – 11:45 ET | Pre & Post TAVR Evaluation

18:45 – 19:00 KSA | 11:45 – 12:00 ET | Assessment of VIV