Dr Ghassan Shaath

  • Home
  • Dr Ghassan Shaath

Consultant Ped Card & Card ICU
National Guard Health Affairs | NGHA · Pediatric Cardiac ICU

Lecture:
29 October 2020, THU | ECHO Pre-Meeting POCUS Course

18:20 – 18:30 KSA | 11:20 – 11:30 ET | Vascular Access

18:30 – 18:45 KSA | 11:30 – 11:45 ET | Airway and Pulmonary Ultrasound