Dr. Andrew D. Choi

  • Home
  • Dr. Andrew D. Choi

MD, FACC, FSCCT
Co-Director, Cardiac CT and MRI and Structural Imaging Lead;
Associate Professor of Medicine and Radiology;
Attending Physician, Cardiology;
The George Washington University Hospital
Advanced Cardiovascular Imaging;
National Institutes of Health, National Heart, Lung and Blood Institute

Lecture:
1 November 2020, SUN | Potpourri Day Session 1 | SCCT

18:30 – 18:45 KSA | 11:30 – 11:45 ET | Role of CT in Non-Valvular Structural Heart Disease and 3D Printing

18:45 – 19:00 KSA | 11:45 – 12:00 ET | Artificial Intelligence and Machine Learning in CT